Your Solutions Partner
 Delivering Solutions without Boundaries
Staff Login
Our staffs please login here to access their personal emails               
 
Latest News
Job Vacancies                      28 Feb 2014
Job Seekers: Check Out Our Latest Job Listings Online... Post your resume's with us...
Site Update                      28 February 2014
RAL Career Link come back with new interactive website. Please send us your feedbacks.
Overseas Team


Mr. Khalid
Senior Consultant (Malaysia Office)
Email: khalid@ralcareerlink.com
Tel: +60122919407
Ms. Jennylin Lozada
Liaison Officer(Philippines Office)
Email: jennylin@ralcareerlink.com
Tel: +6328640683
Mr. Suresh
Senior Consultant (Australia)
Email: suresh@ralcareerlink.com
Tel: 61 0397022507
Ms. Anita
Senior Consultant (Indonesia)
Email: anita@ralcareerlink.com
Tel: 62 8124662168

Ms. Thulasi
Senior Consultant (India)
Email: thulasi@ralcareerlink.com
Tel: 91 96 0000 2108

For Business Enquiries


Mr. Daniel Lal
President
Email: daniel.lal@ralcareerlink.com
Tel: 65 91487223


Mr. Riffin Eric
President
Email: riffin.eric@ralcareerlink.com
Tel: 65 90670115


Mr. Chelvaem Ramasamy
Director
(Malaysia Office)
Email: riffin.eric@ralcareerlink.com
Tel: +6019 390 7057

A Rao
Senior Operations Manager
(Malaysia Office)
Email: ga_rao@ralcareerlink.com
Tel: +6019 3326497

Ms. Early T. Tiozon
Operations Manager(Philippines Office)
Email: early@ralcareerlink.com
Tel: 632 9203009933
Our   Staffs

Our staffs are highly self motivated, independent, proactive and persistent and are dedicated to the highest levels of customer service and professionalism. We understand the value of on-going training and development and continually look for ways to enhance the overall job satisfaction for all our staff.

Recruitment is a fast-paced environment. You'll always be busy and never be bored. You'll need to cope with being constantly available and responsive to your clients and your candidates. More than just screening candidates and filling jobs, it's also about business development, marketing and sales. Most importantly, the best recruiters build and maintain strong relationships with both candidates and clients.

Career With RAL
Working in recruitment offers a variety of rewards and caters for those with different appetites. Whether you are motivated by money, the thrill of the chase or the satisfaction gained from influencing and assisting in the shaping of someone's career, life as a recruiter will certainly offer huge job satisfaction. So if you're ready for the challenge then email your resume to careers@ralcareerlink.com